In the Social Media Newsroom, various social media are integrated via plug-ins (also called “widgets”;). These are offered in such a way that data can only be transferred to the video after your consent by clicking on the video. Only after this associated approval you can access the videos.
If you activate Youtube in this portal, the data protection regulations of the service always apply to these applications. We therefore expressly ask you to observe the relevant data protection regulations before activation, because in case of doubt, data is transferred directly to the operator of the social media every time you access the social media from your computer.