EUR Newsletter

With this newsletter you will be informed at irregular intervals about current news, activities and events. The personal data you provide will be treated confidentially and used only for this newsletter service.

1967 – 1975

Karl Weber, President, Germany
Günter Reiss, General Secretary, Germany
Hans Otto Helpertz, Treasurer, Germany

1975 – 1979

René Rohr, President, France
Camille Sittler, General Secretary, France
Arthur Kastner, Treasurer, France

1979 – 1983

Raimund Friedrich, President, Austria
Herbert Winkler, General Secretary, Austria
Paul Sturm, Treasurer, Austria

1983 – 1989

Karl Weiss, President, Germany
Rudolf Maier, General Secretary, Germany
Günter Reiss, Treasurer, Germany

1989 – 1995

Germinal Garriga, President, France
Jean-Jacques Kuster, General Secretary, France
André Bichwiller, Treasurer, France

1995 – 2001

Paul Sturm, President, Austria
Herta Habersam-Wenghoefer, General Secretary, Austria
Reinhard Fettner, Treasurer, Austria

2001 – 2007

Gabriele Guarda, President, Italy
Giovanni Assenza, General Secretary, Italy
Roberto Galullo, Treasurer, Italy

2007 – 2013

Thomas Kappl, President, Germany
Adelheid Hell, General Secretary, Germany
Harald Wilsch, Treasurer (2007-2010), Germany
Manilla Harder, Treasurer (2010-2013), Germany

2013 – 2016

Jean-Jacques Kuster, President, France
Maryse Galon, General Secretary, France
Catherine Oberzusser, Treasurer, France

2016 – 2019

Vivien Whyte, President, France
France Le Guern, General Secretary, France
Catherine Assioma, Treasurer, France